[BUGFIX] Repository uses wrong property to calc current result page 77/26677/3
authorBenjamin Rau <rau@codearts.at>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 17:07:34 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 17:59:07 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commit9de93a170ca9e78391f6366c93380f7c26ede5ae
tree85ca26b09f6d4e8a12e635d52fdef480708a116c
parenta564071edbacbfa006d657c8bae1fda85c49c3dc
[BUGFIX] Repository uses wrong property to calc current result page

In the IndexedSearchRepository on line 157 an undefined/unused
property $this->resultsPerPage is used for the calculation
of the current page the visitor is showing on search results.

Instead of using $this->resultsPerPage we have to use
$this->numberOfResults which is defined and contains the expected setting.

Change-Id: I37c3a08c1049eb6166704b2b98ba071f03aad243
Resolves: #54808
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26677
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Domain/Repository/IndexSearchRepository.php