[BUGFIX] saltedpasswords: Check rsaauth loading 59/29859/7
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sun, 4 May 2014 17:45:48 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sun, 4 May 2014 20:03:46 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit9dd621efac768fb1abc4c8fc3ffd37e4940c7b00
tree34e67875ca2a1e64ac25896777fcc3c5f1ffc852
parentac895911bb3829fb580ac2808f9077d106085711
[BUGFIX] saltedpasswords: Check rsaauth loading

This patch adds the loading check of rsaauth before trying to access the
BackendFactory of rsaauth. Otherwise the extension manager gets broken
on entering extension configuration.

Resolves: #58504
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Change-Id: I197fb5e032b31e6add388269f77e6fc834e45b54
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29859
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagerConfigurationUtility.php