[FEATURE] Include a pageTSconfig file like TS static templates 76/41676/11
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 14:23:17 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 08:42:40 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit9d8d3f5c61437b54ed2125653ccb25e56df24745
tree03423fe6da7808e4a808cd46de1b610a1d28ac2f
parentdf26d68a3fca4825d08ddf9c61c65ee2450fb1e5
[FEATURE] Include a pageTSconfig file like TS static templates

Adds a field in the page properties and includes all these files before
the TSConfig from the normal field in the page properties and after the
default TSconfig.

Resolves: #68315
Resolves: #68313
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6bbca330a85b815e1111f69149cbf1bee8447045
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41676
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/pages.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-68315-IncludeAPageTSconfigFileInPagePropertiesLikeTSStaticTemplates.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/frontend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_tca.xlf