[BUGFIX] Change explanatory text of SYS error reporting config variables 18/33018/2
authorDaniel Minder <typo3@minder.de>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 09:28:30 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:12:59 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commit9d664097ffae2808d564564007245830c8f2a557
treeb3f58b37e533d331d45de82a10d3edf235a62475
parent4f5b212cff961d6090294e232efdc7071d276575
[BUGFIX] Change explanatory text of SYS error reporting config variables

Unify explanatory text of the variables [SYS][errorHandlerErrors],
[SYS][exceptionalErrors], [SYS][syslogErrorReporting] and
[SYS][belogErrorReporting] so that formatting, link to PHP doc and
the numerical default values are similar.

Resolves: #61942
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Iacdbf18ad5c181c499c23c4c50cebffc6736236c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33018
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php