[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Remove iconv support and use mbstring-polyfill 15/51215/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 12:05:26 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 12:22:50 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commit9cf2adf8bb543cc5c12e87313431b8f942053789
tree2d94a5e59c87386f317100e7053729b6dfc596ce
parenta2f15fc56e7e2a043aa636267244bbf960d5d559
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Remove iconv support and use mbstring-polyfill

The method csConv->strtrunc() is missing in the deprecation.

Resolves: #78670
Releases: master
Change-Id: I95284f2ded36f61410806494dd5cd8f1db22c586
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51215
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Charset/CharsetConverter.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.5/Deprecation-78670-DeprecatedCharsetConverterMethods.rst