[TASK] Simplify missing link browser JS implementation detection 46/44646/3
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 18:10:44 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 06:26:42 +0000 (07:26 +0100)
commit9cdb8831a7da0f8d2f58f356afaff3eb551f0386
tree04efe779233d7fbc2e968fb957b0922e7d0189b4
parentf7058fdb8cbb7c1e3c34b0bff1474b0ea14ab4e0
[TASK] Simplify missing link browser JS implementation detection

Instead of letting each handler check if the finalize function of the
LinkBrowser is implemented, assign a default function, which will throw
the exception.

Resolves: #71447
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id794ccf49d98a6dfdeba7c248aa8edcb8925e7fc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44646
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FileLinkHandler.js
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LinkBrowser.js
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Resources/Public/JavaScript/MailLinkHandler.js
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Resources/Public/JavaScript/PageLinkHandler.js
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Resources/Public/JavaScript/UrlLinkHandler.js