[BUGFIX] Adapt IndexerService to new table structures 26/24726/5
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 10:40:41 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 13:31:51 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit9c41457a9add794979479d9765900a12ad1fcf01
treeed209009cd24fddf8451bcef2d84bbbd960f3816
parent5e38bf04b587a7f516ee86986b8d9cb32dcac292
[BUGFIX] Adapt IndexerService to new table structures

When introducing sys_file_metadata and rearranging FAL
to do so some parts of the IndexerService have been
forgotten.
The IndexerService is now adapted to not do SQL itself
anymore and to push the imagesizes to the metadata table.

Resolves: #52765
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I692bbf26e99639d9174ce02603f19955a16cc12e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24726
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/File.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Index/FileIndexRepository.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Index/MetaDataRepository.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Service/IndexerService.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/File/ExtendedFileUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Service/IndexerServiceTest.php