[BUGFIX] Change notification level for missing opcode cache 16/28216/3
authorSebastian Müller <mueller.sebastian@alice.de>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 11:22:10 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 11:35:21 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit9c35421bff3d0055bcca5b38e8d9cfdfcc13bb25
tree67d0becf4d6fe34da89d8a4f93df109e09a08f7f
parent9e7e81fb6a88269ec05d37583c8857f897292cd0
[BUGFIX] Change notification level for missing opcode cache

Now the notification level is set to notice instead of warning.
Therefore no email notification will be send if the user has not
set his cache or his cache has only medium performance

Resolves: #55392
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I90758ba658477a4b92f1a110228eb7950648ec39
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28216
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/Check.php