[BUGFIX] Make AdvancedPassword confirmation error translatable 73/60573/4
authorMichael Waack <m.waack@i-d.de>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 12:55:44 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:41:53 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commit9b975a13813e38d18b2d4a089d60f82fe1b91649
treea4fd045aaf6daa1ee042ed30c24f016c6cabb8b0
parent05bcbacbc8c08a0cbcb628ad91b40a26afa01139
[BUGFIX] Make AdvancedPassword confirmation error translatable

Resolves: #87722
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Icabb810a67a900ff0632256d36fb05b888912f83
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60573
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <look@susi.dev>
Reviewed-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Hooks/FormElementHooks.php
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf