[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Add reload parameter for EM List Utility 45/44345/3
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:43:53 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:32:20 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit9b18c38b352404ee25f04d5816e75bf56c2b7055
tree1c5b8d305429fbcc6823831ad23da31471ad3dc2
parent35ebf64619296e8356f6f4f06d4084dc17c06264
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Add reload parameter for EM List Utility

Cleanup some code concerning the extension list reload.

Resolves: #71071
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0fdd1e918a23b41e08583541aea504ead8f67319
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44345
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/ListUtility.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/AbstractDownloadExtensionUpdate.php