[TASK] FormEngine: Remove references to deprecated renderMode property 61/44361/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 16:27:45 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:19:56 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commit9b09206d28f19fefda1c49540dc8534fef7e1f7d
tree832a2ded2b17b416fbd64147e603d1e9e9d648a6
parent2353236287449ac5bef3ac050fcf61b07948bdaf
[TASK] FormEngine: Remove references to deprecated renderMode property

Remove references to the deprecated renderMode property in comments.
Update AbstractNode to check renderType instead of renderMode when
converting the validation rules into a JSON object.

Resolves: #70589
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia34bab0d74712051f0a728fc383ca57a753d267b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44361
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/AbstractNode.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/AbstractFormElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectCheckBoxElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectMultipleSideBySideElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectSingleBoxElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectTreeElement.php