[TASK] Code cleanup RenameFileController.php 98/37398/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 08:07:26 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 10:52:32 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit99a30cf8846c64e8c87207db4df06fb55572e417
treeeacb0fe62be098816cb09518851253d056a512f5
parenta84e2626e5d6591d2d6ffaec25873428359cdab5
[TASK] Code cleanup RenameFileController.php

backend/Classes/Controller/File/RenameFileController.php
To get it "green" in PhpStorm several changes are made:

- set correct parameter type in PhpDoc comment
- set correct return type in PhpDoc comment
- add getter for LanguageService
- add getter for DocumentTemplate

Resolves: #65426
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1794d12fed33ab06d460c043632139bc30682a76
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37398
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/RenameFileController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceFactory.php