[TASK] Make ClassNamingUtilityTest notice free 54/56154/10
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 10:53:29 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:14:40 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
commit99a11af16199f79392accf539b939a8f7c8912dd
tree699049ae1bb20f8c086244479cea911205d45030
parent043a850c58d7ea871caa60c035fed0a7806a966c
[TASK] Make ClassNamingUtilityTest notice free

Releases: master
Resolves: #84277
Change-Id: Ia0f884a217c9cceaf07b91cb34042f7c708356cf
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56154
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ClassNamingUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ClassNamingUtilityTest.php