[BUGFIX] Prevent file information overlapping 36/52336/3
authorIngo Pfennigstorf <i.pfennigstorf@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 11:54:35 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 13:13:49 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit99885da1b473739795a854204f630ee9f6a9064d
tree5335628b436396fb3c8c41a1473d7d8895fa232c
parent676405824ff507424442297cb41d9c498572063b
[BUGFIX] Prevent file information overlapping

This fixes the issue, that information about the file is overlapping the
file contents of text files when editing them.

Resolves: #80655
Releases: master
Change-Id: I732679c86d5533ec306ec6228f26946a16972dbb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52336
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/editor.scss
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Css/chosen.css
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/Css/t3editor.css