[BUGFIX] Disable output escaping in TypolinkViewHelper 18/47018/3
authorMarius David Wieschollek <marius.typo3@mdns.eu>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 17:46:02 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 19:07:26 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
commit990acf94c343e1cb46b7d05fbddbde1d65aa68d9
treec867a474c931093993b54533fce31e1696b41b96
parent2d94c07a4faf489331762e8465544153ead7e89f
[BUGFIX] Disable output escaping in TypolinkViewHelper

Resolves: #74039
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1f5363cd2b8081fb885268ee608ea5dffe8d769c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47018
Reviewed-by: Marius Wieschollek <marius.typo3@mdns.eu>
Tested-by: Marius Wieschollek <marius.typo3@mdns.eu>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Bouche <andreas.bouche@flagbit.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Bouche <andreas.bouche@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Link/TypolinkViewHelper.php