[!!!][TASK] Append hash to default log file name 33/41633/5
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 22:37:04 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:01:02 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit97949799ac7477ba69fc6ca5790219744d536014
tree172c66a1b8b89976570b317ea5c6c88d311994fb
parent31592d2b1b32d556ad64c9a7fb02f5c73b792d0c
[!!!][TASK] Append hash to default log file name

A hash is appended to the default log file name the FileWriter uses
when no other log file is provided in the configuration.

To make this work the logFile configuration is removed for the
writerConfiguration section.

Additionally the "deprecated" log configuration section is removed
because it is currently not used by the core.

Resolves: #52705
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1a55ea2b9eb81e1298dea22dd62ec575bd3f4dcc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41633
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Tested-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Log/Writer/FileWriter.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-52705-DefaultLogConfigurationIsChanged.rst [new file with mode: 0644]