[BUGFIX] Set controller in ExtbasePluginEnhancer 43/59343/2
authorGuido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 18:34:35 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 06:39:14 +0000 (07:39 +0100)
commit977ed578d04a3c2094cdad3207b5d9f86322f326
tree26d833623fc07af768adf259464c7b56351f77b5
parentfe1fc8fe03269a2b5379ddc568de28d4318d48fe
[BUGFIX] Set controller in ExtbasePluginEnhancer

If the controller of a route in a routeEnhancer differs
from the default controller, it will now be used for the
generation of enhancers.

Resolves: #87337
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Iea3d15bbc99cb17c640e6a4824d3dd42176295d1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59343
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Grein <alexander.grein@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Grein <alexander.grein@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Routing/ExtbasePluginEnhancer.php