[TASK] EXT:form - Optimize frontend templates 26/51426/2
authorAndreas Steiger <typo3@andreassteiger.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:40:03 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:48:05 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit973ffb7a718ba5438cdf575dcaa58e4ddfe168c2
treeb2678d0cb2670166d732253cd4839558a2167e0d
parenta62dbd10a57149d0ec1156c145318d2fc951f1d2
[TASK] EXT:form - Optimize frontend templates

* add attribute role="alert" to error hints
* streamline bootstrap 3 error classes
* add attribute formnovalidate to previous button of multistep form
* remove fieldset wrap from element type 'PAGE'

Resolves: #69974
Releases: master
Change-Id: I66336879bed0f94752482404c3ed7cfa7028046d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51426
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Frontend/Layouts/FormElements/Field.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Frontend/Partials/FormElements/Form/Navigation.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Frontend/Templates/FormElements/Page.html