[BUGFIX] Add route information to Backend shortcuts 79/43879/4
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 06:11:39 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 20:26:29 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commit96fcb3974275e36b0cc170f7d5cf15b9a7f561cb
tree9a63d1e715ce467caa357bc405de20687f8ead38
parentd6eb2e349452e17e4d08d217447ed049d6bc664e
[BUGFIX] Add route information to Backend shortcuts

Resolves: #70248
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2ead1ca8b220b6a2f7168cfa85a5427503688509
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43879
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Lorenz <forge@extco.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/ShortcutToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php