[BUGFIX] Wrong constant used in ext:fluid_styled_content 69/43869/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 16:44:24 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 17:24:51 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
commit962915a0523b2c3f356badaeaf804a931d1bb3e1
tree7a5b91c96029900d320374342cf8d573310433e4
parentd88dfea627e52064a9aff4d5cfb6cc076c2d19ed
[BUGFIX] Wrong constant used in ext:fluid_styled_content

styles.content.textmedia.colSpace should be
styles.content.textmedia.columnSpacing

Resolves: #70426
Related: #70312
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2573c2ec9f1648e6937467e8d67764ef49120693
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43869
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Configuration/TypoScript/Styling/setup.txt