[BUGFIX] FormEngine: Size equals to 1 if none set on multi-selects 29/27829/7
authorDaniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 10:36:03 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:08:02 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commit95f6df6ee963f63631eac0fca382b6a0dcb0a18c
tree29b2072b27b7249c89a7651db61843ff57d3d2de
parent14a42e9c8695f7074ae14479907d687fa13cd4a1
[BUGFIX] FormEngine: Size equals to 1 if none set on multi-selects

Having a FormEngine select element with maxitems=10
and no size set, then a typical single-select element
is rendered, with no chance of using the up- and
down buttons provided, as the single select does not
allow to use more than one entry in rendering.

The browser behavior is not adopted and if size
is not given, a broken state is rendered.

Releases: master
Resolves: #56259
Change-Id: I9963503cb046353b81f13b0c624bddbd7e5b74f8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/27829
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectMultipleSideBySideElement.php