[BUGFIX] Indexed Search: Display links to external files 42/45142/4
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 13:29:06 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 20:47:29 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commit95ec4a6ebcbed07a8fcfd08315f02bbd48ea333d
tree4e68cd8a71457dd78690a7f33ff69448c4b581c4
parentbe9778b0ab72843d5b3caa8173521555824e3bf9
[BUGFIX] Indexed Search: Display links to external files

Indexed search is rendering links to external files now.
Indexed search will not check if the file exists before displaying
search results. As a side effect this change also improves performance.

This change is affecting only the AbstractPlugin based plugin.
Extbase version do not have this check.

Resolves: #44381
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iae4e5b2f2cc575853f25c674cbb4307bdf3efa17
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45142
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchFormController.php