[TASK] Clean up uses of fe_adminLib properties 67/26567/3
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 16:28:56 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 21:18:19 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commit958861205cb847ea8e6fd1ad217bb93624f0f445
treef2a2256a75fe8c2ee23eca705b099b8612fb24cf
parent9de93a170ca9e78391f6366c93380f7c26ede5ae
[TASK] Clean up uses of fe_adminLib properties

Two Core tables (fe_users and index_config) still use the
"fe_admin_fieldList" property, which has no effect on the
Core since the fe_adminLib.inc was moved out of it
(into the statictemplates extension).

Additionally a deprecation message is logged in method
ExtensionManagementUtility::addTCAcolumns() when the $addTofeInterface
argument is set to TRUE.

Resolves: #54613
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I7c9961c5e92411a78bd355519a0493eb695177e7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26567
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/fe_users.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Configuration/TCA/index_config.php