[TASK] Remove documentTemplate sections at WebFunctionWizardsBaseController 14/44414/3
authorRuud Silvrants <ruudsilvrants@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 15:46:37 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 17:25:45 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commit948efb2cf927b532d6116ffccd265fc3a2128b3b
tree6247bbd9060d15c6f28700fb14ef2d755dcac798
parent27414cba90585184544b3408ac87a18f41a161e9
[TASK] Remove documentTemplate sections at WebFunctionWizardsBaseController

Resolves: #71174
Releases: master
Change-Id: I23ee55d7c7fe27ee5b3ff5f73805526f562c2406
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44414
Reviewed-by: Gernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at>
Tested-by: Gernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Classes/Controller/WebFunctionWizardsBaseController.php