[BUGFIX] Fix fatal in web->functions for page without access 87/44887/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 21:16:53 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 09:48:00 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit946fcbc1df3a83d5f881033c1e99c04bd44c986a
treea56e209c8bf2a827cf1f5190e8b4839592fa2629
parent22d86ad72647c791be77925d243a9d8b3c107020
[BUGFIX] Fix fatal in web->functions for page without access

Resolves: #71767
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0c894ac2edcc3e4c9f24de9dd0f522a310d63526
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44887
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/func/Classes/Controller/PageFunctionsController.php