[TASK] Codeception Add page test 47/47147/2
authorRoland Golla <rolandgolla@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 15:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 08:47:40 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commit940a8c0103ecef5022efeb32756c42f2073f1ef3
treeab91203b1f8f1d52defd572c3d1de3caa1bfe8e5
parent1b56da9fb58885e698f35a44b90ec170662e5a80
[TASK] Codeception Add page test

This test add a page with the page module and the pagetree.
It also checks the error message when you have no page title.
After adding the page the test use the pagetree contect menu to delete it.

Resolves: #74432
Releases: master
Change-Id: If40b64fd01f8d308484ff95f14c394c65ffe39f8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47147
Reviewed-by: Timo Schmidt <timo-schmidt@gmx.net>
Tested-by: Timo Schmidt <timo-schmidt@gmx.net>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Page/AddPageInPageModuleCest.php