[!!!][TASK] Remove of base constant TYPO3_URL_ORG 45/42345/3
authorManuel Selbach <manuel_selbach@yahoo.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 07:55:26 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:13:54 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit93bc7b4efe096f433a1565ad0f3b11c0f3f1955c
tree3a1272172c9d223b809ce4348485c990a0ac4812
parenta9e069f664e4da8e167d0196fcdf31173d88c661
[!!!][TASK] Remove of base constant TYPO3_URL_ORG

Base constant TYPO3_URL_ORG defined in
SystemEnvironmentBuilder::defineBaseConstants() was removed.
Was for internal usage only and defined at 2 places in the core.

Resolves: #68814
Releases: master
Change-Id: I16e94f572ee6c1e84ff0f358c3092d7fe6ad93cd
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42345
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-68814-RemoveOfBaseConstantTYPO3_URL_ORG.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageGenerator.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/Copyright.html