[TASK] Show correct module action names for DBAL Debug in bookmark list 74/44274/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 22:03:56 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 22:20:34 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
commit929ee9e879e12ed7bca3f7401331a5dff6ed732b
tree3cc7b27ea6901a5e8abc54b3664a23b6a2bdc6cb
parent6a301f1389b55ad4326fb881e40ccc7c468fb3a9
[TASK] Show correct module action names for DBAL Debug in bookmark list

Resolves: #71012
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2f08082e2751290bb24ef104a2d1deed1fd33c3f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44274
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Controller/ModuleController.php