[BUGFIX] Illegal string offset 'uid' in TypoScriptFrontendController 88/30588/2
authorRobert Vock <robert.vock@4wdmedia.de>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 11:54:58 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 17:46:26 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
commit928b165e7b825d582a3f83219a53031de32adb56
treefe9fbf0a33655466dda570f701d1f8014f313bae
parent49b7ac46af2ac020ef0c1c61f38eeb4d56d1c6ae
[BUGFIX] Illegal string offset 'uid' in TypoScriptFrontendController

Logoff sets user property to an empty string instead of NULL. This
leads to a PHP Warning in PHP 5.4

Change-Id: Ib0e1a31dbf2fd3fcbcf1e7afd972b53d60c3ab5d
Resolves: #59364
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30588
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/AbstractUserAuthentication.php