[TASK] Remove class aliases from non-existent classes 10/44510/4
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 14:46:40 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 22:09:06 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
commit9283c7ac0549f35cc7a66714608337e2530eb7bd
tree1fce7bacaac6e49a4b3871e0a478572c5ff9b1a7
parentf68736b9f8619b9c42e8d35c10e2c879e5394dcb
[TASK] Remove class aliases from non-existent classes

Resolves: #71284
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1c72b1e1b28f6f577a235758705a3055824b9112
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44510
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php