[TASK] Doctrine: migrate part 1 of class DataHandler 88/49288/14
authorMarkus Hoelzle <typo3@markus-hoelzle.de>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 12:53:38 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 15:20:59 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit91e0d5ce771df19b3a7e9ffed8f180ff029859f6
treeacf2ced25e6c67270cfb9eda6441fa7c7fc67537
parent79435dce587e4082e01ed846efc5f70786f1f0f6
[TASK] Doctrine: migrate part 1 of class DataHandler

Resolves: #77332
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib9b34636dbb0f097f56818ed363c863d88c70896
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49288
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php