[TASK] EXT:form - optimize layout of inline form wizard 93/47093/13
authorThorsten Griebenow <tgr@starfinanz.de>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 12:23:24 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:39:27 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
commit912fdefda5f1281d1d3dcded74932a155e3d12de
tree9a9943ee2079d56e98df1a2efcd7a4fa4001f7a2
parente79ed7f7002aa335aac9ecb47e5b497792b9cfa1
[TASK] EXT:form - optimize layout of inline form wizard

Resolves: #74317
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iacbe2358fa9d62da6c2f7604c70a438e55fca0e1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47093
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/View/Wizard/Element/FormWizardElement.php
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/CSS/Wizard/Form.css [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/CSS/Wizard/Styles.css [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/CSS/Wizard/Styles.less [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/CSS/Wizard/Wizard.css [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/CSS/Wizard/_Form.less [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/CSS/Wizard/_Variables.less [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/CSS/Wizard/_Wizard.less [new file with mode: 0644]