[!!!][BUGFIX] Respect rootLevel -1 for extbase queries 75/43675/4
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:25:29 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 19:27:33 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commit911809e1f8a8c9f388c032381a3c08c4fe3ec487
tree59499d2639e64d07ebe5518b8a2617dfe69d315e
parent090c215cada0f677f64ac2f75ec34f332bb2e419
[!!!][BUGFIX] Respect rootLevel -1 for extbase queries

The rootLevel of a table can be configured to 0, 1 or -1.
Currently only 0 and 1 are respected by the Typo3DbQueryParser
when building the pageId statement. This patch streamlines
the statement building to work for -1 settings as well.

Change-Id: Ide900548ef90ea0f933f33640757b1cb20e8767e
Resolves: #63406
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43675
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-63406-RespectRootlevelConfigurationinExtbaseQueries.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbQueryParser.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbQueryParserTest.php