[BUGFIX] Implement wrapper for array_column function 99/34299/4
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 09:33:10 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:41:11 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commit9046423a1a1454c5b594cf9610fd67d8814a2098
tree4c806a7e77fd76076739a8628b06be584da3dc91
parent43c16ada1cf7739a7962d2257653b869916b89d9
[BUGFIX] Implement wrapper for array_column function

This fixes a regression from #42457.
The function array_column is not available on PHP versions below 5.5,
hence we have to simulate it.

The handcrafted implementation stems from the PHP comments posted
with the original function.

Resolves: #63042
Related: #42457
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I7edb072cbee7309883c5582386b9de1caf37be06
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34299
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/NewContentElementController.php