[TASK] Add README for jQuery-libraries in contrib-directory 91/24791/4
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:08:20 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:29:58 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commit90442723fd53f4a392e1ee33e6e22357afbc6914
treedd67b6b3e9aa2325d69b32be2f5adbe3fea60c64
parent91ae4e7fbe2404aac8a7178fb7e27ae5dc07dc20
[TASK] Add README for jQuery-libraries in contrib-directory

Those libraries are used through the core but should not be
referenced/used from outside (for example foreign extensions)
as files may be renamed or removed without further notice.

Change-Id: Ifea45d74a19e0cd6cbc1bb555ae40fd8f9ad8cde
Resolves: #52844
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24791
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/contrib/jquery/README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]