[BUGFIX] Prevent exception in early bootstrap exception handler 07/59507/2
authorBenjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:57:20 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 06:41:43 +0000 (07:41 +0100)
commit90305f1b1de2c70e4fe958ae231866488816e42f
tree40a864d78d24b9d349b2201bad672ee923106a86
parentdad429a938f82e1505538a92b21abea66b837639
[BUGFIX] Prevent exception in early bootstrap exception handler

ErrorPageController which is used by the ProductionExceptionHandler
must not rely on PackageManager to be available. Rather use
paths derived from Environment::getFrameworkBasePath().

Releases: master, 9.5
Resolves: #87503
Related: #87175
Change-Id: I556b503e06962b338ec11f2e031eb941417d5944
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59507
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Controller/ErrorPageController.php