[BUGFIX] Use correct uid for table list in Page module 35/45335/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 14:32:14 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 15:03:52 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit8efc9e0e17ab59b367557d130d2b1db580279a43
tree4b51079c4725ab8c7c1fc6a474b90a0709e3df1f
parent9874706d4be237f6047c4eff6071523a389c50fc
[BUGFIX] Use correct uid for table list in Page module

Regression fix.

Resolves: #72298
Releases: master
Change-Id: I98d70bfaf423d29277607e335abcc286448113f2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45335
Reviewed-by: Gregor Sievert <gregor@gregorsievert.de>
Tested-by: Gregor Sievert <gregor@gregorsievert.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php