Revert "[BUGFIX] Do not append a "/" to the folder identifier" 76/47776/3
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:42:38 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:46:57 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commit8ee424c89d237a347c63a4ce2159b26270e951c5
tree18c6d48eefe137f795cd227d62b566778ed459b5
parenta286b433a2608153e3c433b98c5c37de587c72bd
Revert "[BUGFIX] Do not append a "/" to the folder identifier"

This introduced a breaking chance in API and cannot be backported.

Reverts: #66861
Releases: 7.6

This reverts commit 1692e251aa61becb80897fd571bcf644296891ac.

Change-Id: Ic28c5e7942d61dcaea73b688087897374c070bb0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47776
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Folder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/FolderTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/ResourceFactoryTest.php