[TASK] Unify EXT: beuser html table semantics (t3-table) 04/32504/4
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 10:07:30 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 09:18:59 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit8e8dae44afa6d74f44c9c924c57c713526fe1ba8
tree2c702f37468756d1363771a5a9e6a3786b77d937
parent2ad3dbd3df64ec06092a71152b0d442cdc3914f1
[TASK] Unify EXT: beuser html table semantics (t3-table)

Bring common html structure for EXT: beuser table. The other
table (above in code) has already been changed before.

Resolves: #61267
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: I88f688ed421dcf8b2984fe3a1e0204b3ed6e19cf
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32504
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Templates/BackendUser/Index.html