[BUGFIX] Clean MP parameter for rootline cache identifier 21/28521/5
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 09:47:29 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:04:38 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commit8e7fe9e64b49484fc3d305d8cca02ca43b7cc2f5
tree9863dfdca28e029b0a8ff4bae544713a9b48000a
parent442f0f4a9c9cf00b25baff2e5d7778319abae7ca
[BUGFIX] Clean MP parameter for rootline cache identifier

Any commas in the mount point parameter are replaced with underscores
to prevent caching errors in the RootlineUtility.

Resolves: #57073
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: If1e135d0abbc08ebc11954d17f57ea037983ba10
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28521
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz
Reviewed-by: Jost Baron
Tested-by: Jost Baron
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/RootlineUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/RootlineUtilityTest.php