[BUGFIX] Show icons of backend layouts 87/25087/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:22:11 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 13:52:48 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit8e1d6bd0e0c70ba0c827d17945d07327472dde75
tree4bee537452ddd8856fb02cd92fe94f59ab8f996e
parent8fda83fbd6e68111aaae1456a8241b6e07612058
[BUGFIX] Show icons of backend layouts

Since changing the implementation of backend layouts (#37208) the icons
of backend layouts are not shown anymore.

This change fixed the path so that it is working again.

Change-Id: I7de03ac7fa90c5f62ec66b14dd391a316b858a98
Resolves: #52953
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25087
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/BackendLayout/DefaultDataProvider.php