[FEATURE] Add missing stdWrap to the new "strPad" properties 78/20278/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 21:09:26 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sun, 5 May 2013 12:24:15 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit8bee41b5f922286389ecef7923fec5cc7d67f582
treea17afe5761edf9fae6b44a5a7a0432aea2418d20
parent77333a44aeb634fb0041de0604cee33ffef13563
[FEATURE] Add missing stdWrap to the new "strPad" properties

Change-Id: Id054b5b831d4b3cb83447c01648bb5ed6cde4589
Resolves: #43604
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20278
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php