[TASK] Cleanup AbstractFormElement usage of $listFlag 30/43630/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 17:18:26 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:21:35 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commit8be8e84dbcc91981da3993e3a516c2415afc9c87
treecee9582352a685ed0908a1f5e540a9b38956a7a2
parentb0bb421cea415772c6bd9e47a2df83b89ee94396
[TASK] Cleanup AbstractFormElement usage of $listFlag

Resolves: #70186
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6a9cfc9f3f82c4118fd078d99dc55b61916ce8f0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43630
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/AbstractFormElement.php