[BUGFIX] Fix broken edit icons on cType HTML 62/20562/3
authorLoek Hilgersom <loek@netcoop.nl>
Mon, 6 May 2013 20:13:29 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 20:28:29 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
commit8b8a5180f470401c388690fec556188bedb3265f
tree9dada613da79272ad7ace27861db174a56604b97
parenta52353679a14e30b977b1e91e1658e4346f92b32
[BUGFIX] Fix broken edit icons on cType HTML

Fix the wrong Typoscript configuration for front-end edit icons
for cType HTML (for the traditional fe-editing).

Resolves: #17493
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Change-Id: I743d8d8ee77bd76bd9ed2a12cd34817196d3719a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20562
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v3.8/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v3.9/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.2/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.3/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.4/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.5/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.6/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.7/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v6.0/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v6.1/setup.txt