[TASK] Change fields of TCA type none to Twitter Bootstrap 13/34213/6
authorgriebie <griebenow@alltagsaesthetisierung.de>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 17:07:13 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 23:45:06 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
commit8b4d840c253655ae15ecbb9991cfe743408dc5b0
treefecf260d349cba98bf7a4f97aa79870da611fec5
parent6c9b96a8916ef9b14d474498cf3c84e8b7f083b9
[TASK] Change fields of TCA type none to Twitter Bootstrap

The fields for textarea/input are now based on Twitter
Bootstrap by adding "disabled" and "form-control" class.

Additionally, disabled textareas are now used for type=text,
and some doubled calculations are moved to the
TextElement class.

Resolves: #62978
Related: #62973
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0dab4130dc81cc9071283354e9472c3dc5ea40b5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34213
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/TextElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php