[BUGFIX] indexed_search: fix marker documentation 36/44936/2
authorJosef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 22:03:15 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 05:34:16 +0000 (06:34 +0100)
commit8a3b8dbb2a96380d20236be6006debf12b14b669
tree09e01f48d1aa85958e986ffc0cc299741e6d6645
parent6163687c560fe08713cb8ca929a7a83d9e544f64
[BUGFIX] indexed_search: fix marker documentation

Fix wrong marker example in sysext:indexed_search documentation.

Releases: master
Resolves: #71816
Change-Id: I967bf4c075df7e1771ddd8c424166214a458208d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44936
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Documentation/TechnicalDetails/HtmlContent/Index.rst