[BUGFIX] Apply quality settings for images 64/60464/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 06:25:10 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 13:09:37 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commit89a75c59284dd19e496564d2c10bb577e93e0644
tree0e05617b89ddc6c4de2605b69214fe48415b24bb
parent1b37fb72977a36ffb1bbb96cb910b56a8d2e7f5a
[BUGFIX] Apply quality settings for images

When combining or scaling images, the quality
setting needs to be applied as well.

Resolves: #31664
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Iab4d7247c1ee51483b9ede705f6c61ba11f37589
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60464
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/GraphicalFunctions.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/EnvironmentController.php