[TASK] Install Tool: Remove misleading password hint 40/24740/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 14:10:31 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 14:31:07 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commit89a56f726ddd1e72ad574425dbb0ed3e18a0a3d8
treef60c3d1c3dcfd059f1f4d81c1abae0d7f17ae064
parentf1750b9c3aecbcfad8da75b3aafd97c69d3dd907
[TASK] Install Tool: Remove misleading password hint

There is no default install tool password any more
thus we need to change the login message text.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #52808
Change-Id: I02b435b951c582a1e1ff466ca9bd8e5e157141e3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24740
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefano Kowalke
Tested-by: Stefano Kowalke
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/LoginForm.html