[BUGFIX] t3editor: Fix code completion when running multiple editor instances 94/42094/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:29:28 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 18:16:28 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commit88e782f985738d88ca2afa9eb851d55645144015
tree4c7de3e5c791b2a34bee1c2de20cdba71d1c7bcd
parentc0f322ad1d4588aed5640006fe9a237c5c795b4a
[BUGFIX] t3editor: Fix code completion when running multiple editor instances

Resolves: #68622
Releases: master
Change-Id: I961de20ab92d6cff1626f03dd1d479a70a686cd1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42094
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/Css/t3editor.css
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/CodeCompletion/CompletionResult.js
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/CodeCompletion/DescriptionPlugin.js
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/CodeCompletion/TsCodeCompletion.js