[TASK] Use function for temp. page tree in BrowseLinks too 79/28179/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 10:38:29 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 10:54:25 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit88c5880896f0220c699b22fa67226274f102df54
treee8d46536a1256dde61867e8fa135c51f2134c75b
parentc43e60e99339a65fb1ccebfc0087f570b26b48f8
[TASK] Use function for temp. page tree in BrowseLinks too

The new introduced function ElementBrowser::getTemporaryTreeMountCancelNotice()
shall also be used in its subclass to remove code duplication.

Resolves: #56666
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I0d7aca1c0695479f7ced9323098c0e7b04f1abda
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28179
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/BrowseLinks.php